Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
Contact Us Send Flowers

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Boles, Betty Jeannie (Douthitt) Mon September 04, 2017
Bonham, Reatha M Thu September 07, 2017
Darrow, Luther "Luke" Fri September 08, 2017
Davis Smith, Agnes (Brewer) Tue October 17, 2017
Dersham, Eleanor M. (Wheaton) Wed August 30, 2017
Garrett, Mary Thelma (Ellis) Fri September 22, 2017
Graves, Aline (Crouch) Sat September 23, 2017
Hammonds, Roger Harold Thu September 21, 2017
Hayes, Richard "Fluff" Sun September 17, 2017
LIttle, Nita Rains Fri September 22, 2017
Tate, Frank Sat September 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Fentress Memorial Gardens. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |