All Burials


Ricky Pyle


Mr. Ricky Pyle  Age: 65 of Jamestown  Passed away on Friday, April 28, 2023 at his home.  Funeral service will be held on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 2 P.M. at Mundy Funeral...

Betty Blair


Mrs. Betty Gore Blair  Age: 85 of Jamestown  Passed away on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at Alive Hospice in Nashville  Funeral service will be held on Monday, May 1, 2023 at...

Martha "Rita" Clayborn


Martha "Rita" L. Clayborn, age 84, passed away on Monday, April 24, 2023 after a sudden illness while still in the hospital surrounded by her family. Ms. Clayborn was finally reunited...

Thomas Geer


Thomas "Frank" Geer, age 84 of Clarkrange, passed away peacefully on Sunday, April 16, 2023. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 12:00 pm at The Church of Jesus...

Judy Hyder


Mrs. Judy Hyder  Age: 78 of Allardt  Passed away on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at Signature Healthcare of Fentress County  Celebration of life will be held on Monday,...

Larry Stephens


Larry Bruce Stephens  Age: 75 of Jamestown  Passed away on Thursday, February 2, 2023 at Life Care Center of Crossville  Grave side service will be held on Sunday, February 5,...

Martha Sweet


Martha Jane Sweet, age 86 of Jamestown, passed away on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at her home. Funeral services will be held on Friday, January 27, 2023 at 2:00 PM at the Jennings Funeral Homes...

Robert Napier


Robert Napier, age 40 of Jamestown, passed away on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at the Cumberland Medical Center. Funeral services will be held on Friday, January 13, 2023 at 2:00 pm at the Jennings...

Elizabeth Crisp


Elizabeth Ann Crisp, age 73 of Jamestown, passed away on Thursday, January 5, 2023 at the Livingston Regional Hospital. Funeral services will be held on Monday, January 9, 2023 at 2:00 pm at the...

Helen Wright


Helen J. Wright, age 84 of Palatka, Florida, passed away on Saturday, December 31, 2022 at the Vintage Care of Palatka, FL.   Graveside services will be held on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at...
Page 1 of 36
© 2023 Fentress Memorial Gardens. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility